G&E Wedding

Gallery
Info
Comments
  • Two very special friends of mine got married last September in an Italian location.
    I felt honoured to be part of this and this was my gift to them. I would have never missed the opportunity to shoot for a very special moment like this one. I was not the official photographer(since all the pictures of the ceremony were taken from my seat, could not really go around that much!) but few months later, when I showed them my work, they thanked me as some of the shoots were even better than the ones they had to pay for. My joy was obviously unexplicable, and the bride and I did a very girlish thing crying over the joy. Well, I said it, we are girls…

    DSC_1202modDSC_1208DSC_1218MODDSC_1236BN)2=DSC_1242DSC_1339

  • Leave a Reply

    